Holiday Closure


Holiday Schedule 2018

Holiday Date Observed
New Year's Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 15
President's Day Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Columbus Day Monday, October 8
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22 
Friday, November 23
Christmas Monday, December 24
Tuesday, December 25